Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

World Water Festival MA•TSU•RI  2023

November 11, 2023 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm UTC+9

MA•TSU•RI  2023 @ WorldWaterFestival.net/english

United in Water with Prayers for Peace

NOV 11, 2023 at 11am Japan Time – Free Online Event
Connect the whole world as ONE,
and pray for peace together.
Register Free www.worldwaterfestival.net

Japan Time: Nov 11th, at 11am to 4pm Japan Time
Los Angeles Time: Nov, 10th at 6pm Pacific Time
New York time: Nov, 10th at 9pm Eastern Time

REGISTER FREE – www.worldwaterfestival.net

Details

Date:
November 11, 2023
Time:
11:00 am - 4:00 pm UTC+9
Website:
https://worldwaterfestival.net/english

Organizer

Office Masaru Emoto –